Abteilungsleiter Thorsten_WollekThorsten Wollek thorsten.wollek@tsg-handball.de
Stellvertreter Hans_KaiserHans Kaiser Rainer_LehmannRainer Lehmann hans.kaiser@tsg-handball.de
rainer.lehmann@tsg-handball.de
Kassierer Kurt_EngelKurt Engel kurt.engel@tsg-handball.de
Schriftführer Siggi_StihSiggi Stih siggi.stih@tsg-handball.de

Jugendleitung

Daniela_Jochheim_HPDaniela Jochheim Matthias_SchlerethMatthias Schlereth SimoneSimone
Perticaro-Schultz
Boris_WolfBoris Wolf jugendleitung@tsg-handball.de

Spielplan

Siggi_StihSiggi Stih siggi.stih@tsg-handball.de
Schiedsrichter Boris_WolfBoris Wolf  Rene Lahaye schiedsrichterwart@tsg-handball.de
Zeitnehmer &
Sekretäre
Hubertus_Plebs_HPHubertus Plebs

Michael_Diehl Michael Diehl

hubertus.plebs@tsg-handball.de
michael.diehl@tsg-buergel.de
Förderkreis Rainer_LehmannRainer Lehmann rainer.lehmann@tsg-handball.de
Marketing & Sponsoring Sven Lenort Oliver_Nesselhauf_HPOliver Nesselhauf sponsoring@tsg-handball.de
Presse Sven Lenort presse@tsg-handball.de
Equipment Tamara_Lehmann_HPTamara Lehmann equipment@tsg-handball.de
Events JensJens Kaiser Yannik_SteinJannik Stein Thorsten_Schweedt_HPThorsten Schweedt T.JöckelThorsten Jöckel events@tsg-handball.de

Website

Matthias_SchlerethMatthias Schlereth website@tsg-handball.de
Heft & Plakat Lisa_KaiserLisa Kaiser lisa.kaiser@tsg-handball.de