Abteilungsleiter Thorsten_WollekThorsten Wollek       thorsten.wollek@tsg-handball.de
Stellvertreter Hans_KaiserHans Kaiser Rainer_LehmannRainer Lehmann     hans.kaiser@tsg-handball.de
rainer.lehmann@tsg-handball.de
Kassierer Kurt_EngelKurt Engel       kurt.engel@tsg-handball.de
Schriftführer Siggi_StihSiggi Stih       siggi.stih@tsg-handball.de

Jugendleitung

Daniela_Jochheim_HPDaniela Jochheim SimoneSimone
Perticaro-Schultz
Boris Wolf   jugendleitung@tsg-handball.de

Spielplan

Siggi_StihSiggi Stih       siggi.stih@tsg-handball.de
Schiedsrichter Boris Wolf  Rene Lahaye     schiedsrichterwart@tsg-handball.de
Zeitnehmer &
Sekretäre
Thorsten Scholz

Michael_Diehl Michael Diehl

    zeitnehmer@tsg-handball.de
Förderkreis Rainer_LehmannRainer Lehmann       rainer.lehmann@tsg-handball.de
Marketing & Sponsoring Sven Lenort Oliver_Nesselhauf_HPOliver Nesselhauf     sponsoring@tsg-handball.de
Presse Sven Lenort       presse@tsg-handball.de
Equipment Tamara_Lehmann_HPTamara Lehmann       equipment@tsg-handball.de
Events JensJens Kaiser Yannik_SteinJannik Stein Thorsten_Schweedt_HPThorsten Schweedt T.JöckelThorsten Jöckel events@tsg-handball.de

Website

Matthias_SchlerethMatthias Schlereth       website@tsg-handball.de
Heft & Plakat Lisa_KaiserLisa Kaiser       lisa.kaiser@tsg-handball.de