Vorstand_550

Vorstand von links nach rechts:
Michael Diehl, Matthias Schlereth, Klaus Löbrich, Stefan Kaiser, Hans Kaiser, Philipp Bott, Siggi Stih, Thorsten Wollek,
Lisa Kaiser, Kurt Engel, Boris Wolf, Rainer Specht, Dr. Rainer Lehmann, Olliver Nesselhauf

Es fehlen: Jan-Niclas Stein, Michael Wolf, Kai-Uwe Siegordner

Abteilungsleiter Thorsten Wollek thorsten.wollek@tsg-handball.de
Stellvertreter Hans Kaiser
Dr. Rainer Lehmann
hans.kaiser@tsg-handball.de
rainer.lehmann@tsg-handball.de
Kassierer Kurt Engel kurt.engel@sg-handball.de
Schriftführer Siggi Stih siggi.stih@tsg-handball.de
Jugendleitung Lisa Kaiser
Hans Kaiser
Philipp Bott
jugendleitung@tsg-handball.de
Schiedsrichter und
Organisator Meinhardt-Cup
Rene Lahaye
Boris Wolf
schiedsrichterwart@tsg-handball.de
Zeitnehmer Siggi Stih siggi.stih@tsg-handball.de
Förderkreis Dr. Rainer Lehmann rainer.lehmann@tsg-handball.de
Marketing und Sponsoring Oliver Nesselhauf oliver.nesselhauf@tsg-handball.de
Equipment Klaus Löbrich klaus.loebrich@tsg-handball.de
Spieltagsorganisation Michael Diehl michael.diehl@tsg-buergel.de
Events Jan-Niclas Stein
Michael Wolf
Kai-Uwe Siegordner
eventteam@tsg-handball.de
Internet Matthias Schlereth
Stefan Kaiser
Michael Gagenheimer 
web-team@tsg-handball.de
Heft & Plakat Lisa Kaiser lisa.kaiser@tsg-handball.de

 

Stand 22.03.2013